Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arlene Fuentes

Arlene Fuentes

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Fuentes
"Just switched my auto insurance to state farm. The process was so hassle free. Missy , the agent that helped was amazing. She was constantly in contact with me to help with the process. She helped me with a policy that fit my budget. I am so greatful."
Profile photo of Sara Lloyd

Sara Lloyd

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lloyd
"Missy was so efficient and helpful! She worked hard at making buying car insurance pleasant ! Thank you, Missy ! Thank you State Farm for maintaining excellence!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Whitacre

Rebecca Whitacre

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Whitacre
"I'm so glad I found State Farm auto insurance. Luci was so nice and she saved me so much on my auto insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Addison Hieronymus

Addison Hieronymus

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Hieronymus
"Missy helped me get setup with an auto and renters policy. She was super easy to get in contact with and assured me of my coverage and what it all entails in basic man’s terms! Made it super easy to understand the coverage that best fits me and my family. Will recommend state farm for others in the future!"
Profile photo of Niki DeMaio

Niki DeMaio

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki DeMaio
"Missy was amazing and so helpful in finding me the best quote!"
Profile photo of Jose Rosales

Jose Rosales

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rosales
"Missy was very helpful"
Profile photo of Wayne Nelson

Wayne Nelson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Nelson
"Missy did a great job in providing insurance for motorhome. Thank you. Wayne and Hattie"
Profile photo of Alexis Woodard

Alexis Woodard

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Woodard
"Big thank you to Missy for being helpful and quick with service"
Profile photo of Miles Hay

Miles Hay

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Hay
"Missy was the agent who helped me and she was amazing. Very detailed in the information given and helped me save on my insurance rates which I’m thankful for. Thanks missy and State Farm."
Profile photo of Eduardo Hernandez

Eduardo Hernandez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Hernandez
"Was very professional and polite gave me the best deal I’m very happy with state farm"
Profile photo of Frances Hernandez

Frances Hernandez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Hernandez
"Today I switched to State Farm for my auto insurance. I want to thank Missy for being able to provide lower rates on both cars. I am grateful for her patience in explaining the coverage and making the whole process simple. Again, I want to thank Missy for providing my residential insurance. Not only did she answer all my questions and concerns promptly, but with a deadline approaching, she was able to guide me to get everything done proficiently and in a timely manner. Her professionalism is outstanding. I highly recommend Missy for addressing any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pammybear60 Mink

Pammybear60 Mink

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pammybear60 Mink
"Missy was a great help with my situation and made it easy to transfere from allstate . Thanks Missy PAMELA MINK"
Profile photo of Natt Rhcp

Natt Rhcp

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natt Rhcp
"I have been with statefarm for about 5 years, and so far they have been great. They are always there to help and answer all my questions, specially Missy, she’s knowledgeable, helpful and explains everything very well, she’s is also great at following up and that’s greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Delba Ruiz

Delba Ruiz

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delba Ruiz
"Had a great experience today with Missy. She was very helpful and patient with me in getting my policy updated and still saved me money. Very impressive and satisfied with my agent and Missy!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Reid

Tiffany Reid

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Reid
"Great experience all around! Missy has been so great and patient. She responds quickly and is very informative. She goes beyond to make sure she can do the best she can for us. Needs a raise 👏"
Profile photo of David Peck

David Peck

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Peck
"Missy was an amazing help getting this process done in like less than an hour. She helped me save a lot of money at first with just my personal drivers insurance that I added my truck for full coverage for much less than I was paying. Great customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Williams

Sheila Williams

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Williams
"Missy is thE best. She was so amazing and made every detail so easy for us. Thank you so much Missy."
Profile photo of Diana Colombani

Diana Colombani

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Colombani
"I am quite pleased with the customer service they offer. Especially with Missy, for being attentive to each of my needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Kennedy

Amanda Kennedy

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kennedy
"Missy was amazing at reaching out and getting my renters insurance linked to my account. She was very easy to work with. Thank you."
Profile photo of Alberto Carvajal

Alberto Carvajal

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Carvajal
"Missy was a great help. Assisted me through text while I was at work, and was easy to get on the phone with after I got out. Was able to get my cars insured within 10 minutes. Great communication, detailed quotes, and smooth process. Would recommend Missy, and her team."
Profile photo of Zach Flanagan

Zach Flanagan

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Flanagan
"Missy was awesome!! Quick efficient, and very professional. Save us almost half of what we were paying on other insurance."
Profile photo of Stacy Kennedy

Stacy Kennedy

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Kennedy
"Thank you Missy for working with me with my Auto and Renters Insurance. Thanks for your patience."
Profile photo of Matt Vacaro

Matt Vacaro

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Vacaro
"Just switched insurance companies and missy, in particular, made it so pleasant and easy! She is THE BEST! Kudos to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Reginald Edwards

Reginald Edwards

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Edwards
"Check Missy out, she made things fast, simple and easy, with the professional touch."
Profile photo of Monica Drawdy

Monica Drawdy

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Drawdy
"Missy is amazing. Ive been with state farm since 16 and having her there to help me with auto, life etc insurance has been such a comfort. Always there where I need her. Customer service is great along with communication. Thank you missy and state farm"