Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Sullivan

Alicia Sullivan

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Sullivan
"Missy was able to match my current coverages, lower my deductible, AND save me over $200 per month! She is super knowledgeable and professional. I highly suggest you give her a call!"
Profile photo of Jazz Mullins

Jazz Mullins

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazz Mullins
"Missy was the one to help and made everything super easy to sign up! She got us a GREAT deal on our vehicle insurance and a life policy as well! Very sweet and willing to work around obstacles (like naps or an overly excited 11 month old lol)"
Profile photo of Nat Keza

Nat Keza

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nat Keza
"Missy was great! Helpful! Informative and a pleasure ! Thank you"
Profile photo of Eduardo Ramon

Eduardo Ramon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Ramon
"Luci helped me out! She did a good job getting all my coverages changed and updated. Thanks!"
Profile photo of MinnieSui

MinnieSui

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MinnieSui
"I couldn’t be happier to be referred to Mike Dluzniewski Insurance company. Lucy handled my insurance for my new car and I received great quote and personalized treatment. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alaysha Cashdollar

Alaysha Cashdollar

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaysha Cashdollar
"Missy is absolutely amazing and was a great help. Shopping for car insurance at a young age with an accident on your record is extremely stressful, being quoted 400 dollars from most places. Missy managed to get me insurance CHEAPER than I was already paying. On top of that her customer service is top tier, fast communication thorough explanations. So glad to have received her help."
Profile photo of Vincent DeFazio

Vincent DeFazio

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent DeFazio
"Great experience, Missy made the changed very smooth and easy. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Lauren Puishys

Lauren Puishys

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Puishys
"I called today and got my quote super quick. Missy was very helpful and patient with me as I navigated my slow phone service! She got my account set up and quotes to me ASAP!"
Profile photo of Antonio Gil

Antonio Gil

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Gil
"State Farm gave me the best auto insurance quote, Thank you Missy!! For the great Customer Service experience, Very efficient & Professional 10/10 will be recommending!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Bozos

Jeffrey Bozos

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Bozos
"I recently switched from another major insurance carrier to State Farm. Not only were their rates better, but Missy was extremely helpful to set it all up. I am not able to be on the phone at work, so she was able to communicate with me via text and set it all up for me. All I had to do was sign the dotted line and it was done. It was painless and hassle-free!"
Profile photo of amy Leach

amy Leach

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy Leach
"Missy totally made my day today when she saved me $40 a month on my car insurance! She answered all my questions & gave me several different options. Missy, Thank You So Much😊"
Profile photo of xolev

xolev

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xolev
"Missy with State Farm was very knowledgeable and assisted me with bundling my insurance. Spoke with a few different agents at a variety of insurance options and she was the leader by a long shot. Highly recommend Missy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kari “Yorkie”

Kari “Yorkie”

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari “Yorkie”
"Loved the Customer service at this location. Missy was great!!!"
Profile photo of Eli Rodriguez

Eli Rodriguez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Rodriguez
"Missy was such a great HELP! I would refer her to all my family and friends. Top Tier customer service!"
Profile photo of Sara Lloyd

Sara Lloyd

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lloyd
"Missy was so efficient and helpful! She worked hard at making buying car insurance pleasant ! Thank you, Missy ! Thank you State Farm for maintaining excellence!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Whitacre

Rebecca Whitacre

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Whitacre
"I'm so glad I found State Farm auto insurance. Luci was so nice and she saved me so much on my auto insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Addison Hieronymus

Addison Hieronymus

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Hieronymus
"Missy helped me get setup with an auto and renters policy. She was super easy to get in contact with and assured me of my coverage and what it all entails in basic man’s terms! Made it super easy to understand the coverage that best fits me and my family. Will recommend state farm for others in the future!"
Profile photo of Niki DeMaio

Niki DeMaio

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki DeMaio
"Missy was amazing and so helpful in finding me the best quote!"
Profile photo of Jose Rosales

Jose Rosales

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rosales
"Missy was very helpful"
Profile photo of Wayne Nelson

Wayne Nelson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Nelson
"Missy did a great job in providing insurance for motorhome. Thank you. Wayne and Hattie"
Profile photo of Alexis Woodard

Alexis Woodard

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Woodard
"Big thank you to Missy for being helpful and quick with service"
Profile photo of Miles Hay

Miles Hay

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Hay
"Missy was the agent who helped me and she was amazing. Very detailed in the information given and helped me save on my insurance rates which I’m thankful for. Thanks missy and State Farm."
Profile photo of Eduardo Hernandez

Eduardo Hernandez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Hernandez
"Was very professional and polite gave me the best deal I’m very happy with state farm"
Profile photo of Frances Hernandez

Frances Hernandez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Hernandez
"Today I switched to State Farm for my auto insurance. I want to thank Missy for being able to provide lower rates on both cars. I am grateful for her patience in explaining the coverage and making the whole process simple. Again, I want to thank Missy for providing my residential insurance. Not only did she answer all my questions and concerns promptly, but with a deadline approaching, she was able to guide me to get everything done proficiently and in a timely manner. Her professionalism is outstanding. I highly recommend Missy for addressing any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pammybear60 Mink

Pammybear60 Mink

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pammybear60 Mink
"Missy was a great help with my situation and made it easy to transfere from allstate . Thanks Missy PAMELA MINK"